Rachelle Anne Miller Stamped Card

Rachelle Ann Miller Stamp by SarahjayneI haven’t been crafting much and spent 2 days clearing my Craft room & it is lovely now I have cleaned it & feels like I can breathe again when I go in. It makes a huge difference as I can see what I have & what I need to make something.

1st crafty make to share with you is a stamped image from Crafters Companion Rachelle Anne Miller Stamps. I coloured this stamp a couple of weeks ago & didn’t know what kind of card style to go with. After I cleaned & sorted my craft room I kept this image on my desk ready to make a card with it.

This stamp is called Precious

Coloured using…

I only used 3 pens for the colouring which were IB1,2 &3 from the Spectrum Noir Collection.

Dies…

Iv started to appreciate die’s & what they can bring to a card so used more than I usually do. On this card I used Marianne circle dies, a Spell binder die to cut the stamped image out & Crafters Companion Butterfly dies from their essential collection.

Embellishments….

Pearls coloured with Spectrum Noir Pen IB1

Flowers

I only added 1 Diamonte on this card

I love ribbon & tend to add it to every card I make so made a large bow using organza ribbon.

Everything else…

Everything was stuck down using Collall 3D Gel.The card base was a 6×6 shaped card similar to the shape of the stamp cut out that I used with a spell binders die. I make it into an easel card.

I haven’t added a sentiment yet as unsure if it will be an Easter Card, Birthday card or New Baby card.

 

 

 

About serialcraftaholic

Totally crafty about crafts
This entry was posted in Crafters Companion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

