With Sympathy Card & Box

With Sympathy

Here is a card & box I was making last Night for a friend who lost his Mum.

It was the first time I have ever made a card using all one colour & to be honest it was right out of my comfort zone.

I am making quite a few cards out of my comfort zone but I am enjoying it.

The Card is a 6×6 card I made from Centura pearl & the Box was also made from Centura Pearl.

This card & Box was made using….

Centura Pearl card stock

Diesire Decadence Die

Diesire Essential Butterfly Dies

Marianne Flourish Dies

Tattered Lace With Sympathy word Die

Pearls

Ribbon

Flowers

Collall 3d gel & all purpose glue.

 

 

About serialcraftaholic

Totally crafty about crafts
This entry was posted in Crafters Companion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

