Gorjuss (Hush Little Bunny) card

I enjoyed colouring the 1st image so much I couldn’t wait to do it all over again but with different colours. The card I made is a 7×7 sized card & I Matt & layered to take the bright white away from the eye. The sentiment was cut twice so I could make it look like a drop shadow & must admit I was sooooo chuffed to of done it as I have never tried it before. (Doesn’t take much to make me happy lol) I cut the lace die out twice & had the two different colours in every available space going before I decided darker on top & lighter on bottom.

Gorjuss Pink

List of goodies I used… Hush little bunny stamp by Gorjuss Tim Holtz Distress markers Joanna Sheen Grace Lace border die Tattered lace For you die Die’sire Magic Mirror Die Embossalicious Make a wish folder Collapse 3d gel & all purpose glue Colorcore card stock 12 x 12 paper that it had for many many many years Hobbycraft Paper flowers Buttons Glass flowers Net Butterdly The Matt & layering edges I cut using Fiskars Heartbeat scissors Little bit of ribbon

About serialcraftaholic

Totally crafty about crafts
This entry was posted in docraft products, Gorjuss. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

