Morgan Fitzsimons Colouring Book

MF WM By SarahjayneMS WM1

Today my new Crafters Companion Morgan Fitzsimons Cd arrived from Create & Craft & I already knew what I was going to make with it first.

I made a book last week for a friends Birthday but until she gets it I am not going to share it with you so when I see a new CD with mythical Digital Images I knew I would make another book, but instead of the pages being blank I wanted to make a colouring book with them.

This book is A5 size & only contains the images of women/Children Butterflies & Flowers, I never added any of the ones with Fairys ect as I can make another with just those Images.

The 1st page I took the digital Image also into word but I added text to it so somebody could write their name own inside the book.

I used my Cinch Binding tool to do the spiral binding & all along the edge I added off cuts of ribbon, lace & pearl beading ( I knew hoarding off cuts would come in handy one day ) then added 2 Diamanté hearts to finish it off.

About serialcraftaholic

Totally crafty about crafts
This entry was posted in Crafters Companion, Gifts I Have made. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Morgan Fitzsimons Colouring Book

  1. sandra carey says:

    What a fantastic way of using the image have fun colouring them I did Hugs Sandra

    Like

  2. Tracy W says:

    Wow great job, looks awesome! Creative Blessings, Tracy x

    Like

  3. Hi this is amazing the cover is gorgeous. Hugs Jackie

    Like

  4. A great idea using the cd, enjoy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

