New DT member for Glitter N Sparkle

I know I haven’t made many cards since I did the big house move late last year, but now I’m settled in & near enough living in my craft room, I knew I was ready to jump back in to making cards again & hopefully inspire lots of other crafter’s to make them as well.

I’v been looking for a few months now for a new DT placement & I kept backing out & not applying. Then when I thought I had found the perfect one for me & it wasn’t to be, but then a friend told me about Glitter N Sparkle, I applied & Woop Woop I was jumping up & down in my craft room with the news I was on a new team 🙂

Glitter N Sparkle is an amazing team of talented ladies, that are ever so friendly,  it’s great to be part of a team again & I’m looking forward to working with them.

http://glitternsparklechallengeblog.blogspot.co.uk/

My 1st card for the team will be shown here at 9am

Happy Crafting xxx

About serialcraftaholic

Totally crafty about crafts
This entry was posted in Glitter N Sparkle DT Work. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New DT member for Glitter N Sparkle

  1. vic says:

    lovely to have you join us this week! habe fun and keep crafting 🙂 xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

