New DT Designer post for Digital Delights

Wow when I opened the message to say I was offered a place I wanted to scream my good news out to you all!

I fell in love with Wendy’s Internet site… http://digitaldelightsbyloubyloo.com/

I have always said I wished there was a site that did the cards for all ages especially children & Wendy’s shop has it all! There is stamps for colouring fanatics like myself but she also does the coloured in version for crafter’s that don’t like to colour, the papers are gorgeous & so many sentiments for you to chose from so you will never be lost for words again.

The images are amazing & so well thought through before the final stage of going on sale I knew I would be able to use her Images & make cards that I loved & others would love as well.

I am soooooooooooo looking forward to sharing my cards with Wendy’s designs on in the very NEAR future so keep your eyes peeled 😉 xxx

About serialcraftaholic

Totally crafty about crafts
This entry was posted in Digital Delights. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New DT Designer post for Digital Delights

  1. Jane Savage says:

    Huge welcome, Sarah! So glad you have come to join us! Jane (DT) xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

