145 Glitter N Sparkle Challenge

A new challenge starts today over on the  Glitter N Sparkle Blog, The theme is Summer Sunshine. http://glitternsparklechallengeblog.blogspot.co.uk/

I have made 2 cards for this Challenge this being my 2nd its a stamp from Morgan Fitzsimons called Fairy Wishes Sky & Scarlet & can be purchased herehttp://www.faeentertainment.ecrater.com/p/22708792/fairy-wishes-sky-scarlet-printable

Morgan Extra

The card is a 6×6 Scalloped card

I have used my Spectrum Noir pens for this one & the colours were….

Dresses… HB1,2,3 & LV2… LG1,2,3

Hair EB2,6 Skin FS2,3

Flowers… BT1,2  LY 1,2,3  CR2,3  TB 2,3  HB3  DG 3,4

For the shape I drew around a circle die & cut it out so the flowers were lower & then used a Marianne Die to place behind it. I added a sentiment & 6 pearls.

The backing paper is one I found in my box & unsure who it is by.

I used Collall Tacky Glue & 3d Gel to stick everything down.

Happy Crafting Sarahjayne xxx

About serialcraftaholic

Totally crafty about crafts
This entry was posted in Glitter N Sparkle DT Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

