147 New Glitter N Sparkle Challenge

A New Challenge starts today over at … http://glitternsparklechallengeblog.blogspot.co.uk/

The Theme is add something beginning with B So I added Blue, Box & Bow

Blue Challenge 147 by Sarahjayne

The stamp is from Bugaboo & is called Chibi Elsa & can be found here…  http://www.bugaboostamps.com/Chibi-Elsa_p_3888.html

I resized the image to 2 sizes so I could decorate the gift box with the same image I added to the necklace.

This image is just mega cute & perfect for little girls.

I coloured both images using Copic markers skin, E00,50,93, Dress B93,000,12 & the hair is Yo00, 000

I made a white pocket box & added Blue Velvet Ribbon a couple of Blue Gems & The coloured image.

I cut the whole image out & added some stickles & then placed the image on top & covered it will Collall all purpose glue, let it dry & then added some resin. When it dried I then added the chain & closure.

I then used… http://www.bugaboostamps.com/Digi-Papers–polkadot-flowers_p_2082.html papers!!! I added one of the sheets into word & changed the colour to Blue & made a pendant holder for my necklace, added a Blue Bow & blue Gem.

I love this gift set & I’m sure who ever I give it to will love it also xx

Happy Crafting Sarahjayne xx

About serialcraftaholic

Totally crafty about crafts
This entry was posted in Bugaboo, Glitter N Sparkle DT Work. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 147 New Glitter N Sparkle Challenge

  1. Gorgeous and love the necklace.
    Hugs
    Linda xxx

    Like

  2. Lisa says:

    Wow ! Fantastic projects !!!! Love them xxx

    Like

  3. Kerry Kerr says:

    Love these, fantastic colouring

    Like

  4. Fantastic projects! I love them both!
    Hugs
    Dawn xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

