Excited I am in issue 61 docrafts Creativity Magazine

I was absolutely tickled pink when I was asked to do a tutorial for docrafts using Gorjuss stamps & the Artiste pens.

plate2wm  Plate1 wm

11807710_1616349431976226_8321518598492029293_o

The docraft Artiste pens are a fabulous addition to your craft room colouring stash & my favourite were the Vintage coloured pens as I loved the colour tones they had, but me being me I had to buy the pastels & the brights so I could mix & match the colours 🙂

The full tutorial can be found in Issue 61 docrafts Creativity which is on sale now.

I would love you to have a go as its a fun & therapeutic tutorial that will make you feel so proud of your finished plate & probably want to keep it your self rather than giving it as a gift 🙂

 

Happy Crafting xxx

 

About serialcraftaholic

Totally crafty about crafts
This entry was posted in docraft products, Gorjuss, Tutorials and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Excited I am in issue 61 docrafts Creativity Magazine

  1. Tracy W says:

    Congratulations on your feature. Beautiful plates, lovely job. Creative Blessings, Tracy x

    Like

  2. Debs Cook says:

    YAY well done you 🙂 Will have a proper read when I pick my copy of DCC up. Debs x

    Like

  3. Lozzy says:

    Congratulations Sarah, they are beautiful..Hugs Lozzy x

    Like

Leave a Reply

