148 New Glitter N Sparkle Challenge Scilla Fairy

A new challenge starts today over at Glitter n Sparkle Challenge blog & here is a card I made for the DT Team

http://glitternsparklechallengeblog.blogspot.co.uk/

The theme is ANYTHING GOES

By Sarahjayne

I used the digital stamp  Scilla Fairy by Crafty sentiments that can be found here….

http://craftysentimentsdesigns.co.uk/ourshop/prod_2009890-Scilla-Fairy.html

I coloured in using Copic marker pens the colours are…. Clothing B00,B000,B12

Face E00,E50,R11, Hair E35,37,59 Flower & Stem BG93, YG00

The card is a 7×7 flat card I used Marianne dies for the purple card.

The 6×6 paper is one I had in my paper stash along with the coloured card.

I added some Flowers, Ribbon & gems

As always I used Collall 3d Gel & tacky Glue to stick everything into place.

I made my own sentiment in Microsoft Word

Happy Crafting xx

About serialcraftaholic

Totally crafty about crafts
This entry was posted in Glitter N Sparkle DT Work and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 148 New Glitter N Sparkle Challenge Scilla Fairy

  1. Lisa says:

    Wowser xxx What a stunning card xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

