149 New Glitter N Sparkle Challenge

The Theme for the new challenge is add a flower or flowers. You can add your card here…..  http://glitternsparklechallengeblog.blogspot.co.uk/

1

I used the Chelsea Spellbinders digi stamp

I used Copic markers to colour it & then added a few flowers to the tree. I loved this stamp as I could shrink it small & add to a card or like I did here I enlarged it to A4 & made it into a wall clock.

I didn’t like the hands on the clock mechanism I used so I made my own from Black card & its ticking away fantastically now.

Clock Mechanisms are easily available on the internet but I have been getting the small ones from the Pound shops! I buy a small plastic clock & find them easily to take apart & add to my craft products & save a fortune on them.

Happy Crafting Sarahjayne xxx

About serialcraftaholic

Totally crafty about crafts
This entry was posted in Glitter N Sparkle DT Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

