152 New Glitter N Sparkle Blog Challenge

The Theme this week is “Buttons”

You can join in the Challenge by visiting this site where you can find all the information you need…..     http://glitternsparklechallengeblog.blogspot.co.uk/

152

I chose to work with the Steampunk Set from BB Skates at Stitchy Bear Stamps & you can find it here…..      http://stitchybearstamps.com/shop/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=13_109&products_id=3127

I made my card by using…..

Steampunk Stamp

Santoro a4 premium paper pad for all the papers

Own Sentiment

Buttons, Feathers, Metal Embellishment, Pearls

Collall 3d Gel, all purpose glue & Tacky Glue

6 x 6 scalloped Kraft card base

Timholtz Distress markers

Happy Crafting Sarahjayne xxx

About serialcraftaholic

Totally crafty about crafts
This entry was posted in Glitter N Sparkle DT Work. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 152 New Glitter N Sparkle Blog Challenge

  1. IKE says:

    That is just seriously GORGEOUS – I LUV everything about this card 🙂
    Thank you for making such a great project using our Digis.
    It is a pleasure to sponsor you and I hope you have enjoyed working with our images.

    Best wishes,

    IKE x

    DT for StitchyBear Digi Outlet

    Like

    • Thank you Ike, thats soooooooooo sweet of you to leave me a comment, Its my 1st Steampunk card & I LOVED colouring it. Your images are amazing & I do hope many many many more people give them a ago 🙂 I look forward to using many more of your images 🙂 xxx

      Like

  2. Lisa says:

    OMG !!!! Love Steampunk , love the colouring its amazing xxx

    Like

  3. Pingback: serialcraftaholic – Ooh me like ! | Crafting Circle

Leave a Reply

