154 Challenge at Glitter N Sparkle

Bah humbug Bah humbug inside

A new challenge starts today over on the  Glitter N Sparkle Challenge Blog

The address is   http://glitternsparklechallengeblog.blogspot.co.uk/

The Theme is ” Something with a G in it”

For my DT card I decided I would try to colour something completely different & I loved it!

The stamp is called Zombie & from SLSLines and can be found here   https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/206381548/christmas-zombie-digital-stamp-zombie?ref=market

I coloured the Image using Spectrum Noir Pens & Pencils

Reds… DR3, DR4, DR5

Yellows & Greens… CT1, CT2. IG1, JG1, LG2. LG3

Pinks PP4

Grey IG1, IG2

Pencils…. 26, 28, 43, 44, 45, 112, 113, 114

I used Colore core black Card on top of the 6×6 card & used the sander to distress it, then added a piece of 5×5 backing paper from my paper stash box, I cut the image out using a basic die & then again placed it onto some Black card. I used Collall all purpose glue to stick everything down apart from the Wilted & distressed flowers from which I used Collall 3d Gel.

The Sentiment I made using Microsoft Word.

The verse I made up & added another picture of the stamp inside & toned it down to light grey so that it didnt stand out to much on the inside.

Happy Crafting Sarahjayne xx

About serialcraftaholic

Totally crafty about crafts
This entry was posted in Glitter N Sparkle DT Work. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 154 Challenge at Glitter N Sparkle

  1. Lisa says:

    Amazing card ,love the design x

    Like

  2. Debs Cook says:

    I love this! My stepson who is a walking dead fan and a bah humbug at Christmas would love this 🙂 Debs x

    Like

Leave a Reply

