Hostess Monday with Sarahjayne at Digital Delights

3aa

Hi all Sarahjayne here & today is my 1st Hostess Monday & I wanted to share a real easy but super cute make with you all.

Door Hanger

To make this Door Hanger I used….

Digital Delights baby Snow Digi stamp which can be found here…

http://digitaldelightsbyloubyloo.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=7_15&products_id=1386

Baby Snow

Copic marker pens to colour my cute image in

A basic Oval Die cutter

MDF Door hanger base

Glossy white paste

Glitter

Collall All purpose Glue

Silicone

Blue Pearls

Christmas Decoration

To make this door hanger I printed my Digital stamp onto white card

Coloured the image using Copic markers & then cut the image out using my Oval die.

Then I added some glitter to my image & left it to dry.

The MDF base I painted with Glossy White paste. I chose this as if the glitter did not cover the base the white paste would cover it for me, so you could use basic glue if you wanted.

I then covered it in Glitter & left it to dry.

I then used silicone to add my coloured image to the MDF base & the top Christmas Decoration &

Collall all purpose glue to add the pearls.

If wanted you could then spray with a varnish to seal all the glitter in place.

1a 2a

Fast, easy & lots of fun.

Happy Crafting Sarahjayne xxx

About serialcraftaholic

Totally crafty about crafts
This entry was posted in Digital Delights. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hostess Monday with Sarahjayne at Digital Delights

Leave a Reply

