Glitter N Sparkle Blog Challenge 161

By Sarahjayne

A new challenge today starts over at Glitter N Sparkle

For my Design Team card I used a stamp which I have adored since I first seen it.

Lacy Sunshine is the fabulous designer & the Stamp is from the Sweet Urchin Collection called Rory Pur Imagination

http://lacysunshine.weebly.com/sweet-urchins-digis.html

I coloured the stamp using Spectrum noir pens…

Skin – FS4,5,7   Hair – TN2,3,5,7   Yellow – CT1,2   Red – DR1,4   Orange – OR1,2,3

Green – LY3, CG1,3   Turquoise – IB DR7, PL3,5, LV2

Spectrum Noir pencils used are… 15,20,22,24,43,56,62,64,80,91,98

I also used Gold Spray n Sparkle, Colorcole card, collall 3d gel & all purpose glue, Grossgrain Ribbon, cake embellishments, stick on heart & lolly pop. I made my own sentiment.

The card is an easel shaped card & I had loads of fun playing around whilst making it.

Happy Crafting xxx

About serialcraftaholic

Totally crafty about crafts
This entry was posted in Glitter N Sparkle DT Work, Lacy Sunshine Stamps. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Glitter N Sparkle Blog Challenge 161

Leave a Reply

