Week 1 Colorista

slc-by-sarahjayne

I started week 1 of Crafters Companion Colourista FREE colouring course.

I sat for 2 hours colouring the A4 page & cut 3 of the flowers out to make a card using a Scruffy Little Cat card that I coloured a couple of weeks ago.

To join in the Colourista fun head over to Crafters Companion to sign up where they will email you your course so you can sit, relax & enjoy.

I used Neenah Card stock for the Scruffy Little Cat stamp & glad I left a lot of white space around the stamp as I did when I first stamped her I would die cut her out but when I coloured the flowers I decided a simple design would go better so I cut the image into a       5 x 5 square then added a black coloured card behind & then added to a 6×6 card base.

The stamp & flowers were coloured using Spectrum Noir pens & Pencils

The glue I used was Collall 3d Gel & All Purpose glue.

 

Happy Crafting xxx

 

 

About serialcraftaholic

Totally crafty about crafts
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

